Country State/Province City Name Phone E-mail
Italy Verona Alberto Bonamini 390458408225 abonaministudiotmi@gmail.com
Hong Kong Central Kit Yan Wendy Lam (852) 28136108 wendylgd@gmail.com
Hong Kong Wan Chai Mei Sze Wong 1185290184620 drmaisiewong@gmail.com
Canada Ontario Delta Barb Alguire 613-928-2850 balguirept@gmail.com
Canada Ontario Perth Jessica Alguire 613-267-2951 jalguire14@gmail.com
Canada Ontario Toronto David Pinto 416-488-2024 dpinto13@outlook.com
Canada Ontario London Janice Case 519-652-6484 case4health@gmail.com
USA California La Jolia Cathy Wegrzyn 858-459-7840 jcWegrzyn@yahoo.com
USA Connecticut Bloomfield Ayelet Connell-Giammatteo, PhD, PT, IMT,C (860) 519-1916 ayeletcg@integrativewellnessandpt.com
USA Connecticut Granby George Giannoni 860-519-1916 ggiannoni@cox.net
USA Connecticut Bloomfield Nancy Ortolani 860-561-2286 nancy@imtwellnesscenter.com
USA Georgia Brookhaven Kathleen McKinley 678-467-9748 kathleen@kathleenmckinleywellness.com
USA Maryland Forest Hill Barbara Moran 443-831-7433 bmoranpt@aol.com
USA Maryland Phoenix Nancy Simpson 410-592-6686 momapt@gmail.com
USA Michigan Dearborn Deborah Pinnock 313-563-9064 deborahAP@safe-mail.net
USA New Hampshire Bedford Linda Owoc 603-472-5546 Linda@OwocPT.com
USA New Hampshire Keene Barbara DeMatteo 603-358-9880 bdematteo@ne.rr.com
USA Oregon Portland Ruth Hurst 971-570-5144 fsecretary@comcast.net
USA Virginia Williamsburg David Herring 757-869-1936 info@innovativepainrelease.com